I have a notification for a thread in message center but when clicked on I am not authorized to view?
Notification for thread
Collapse
X
-
Tags: None
-
I think it means you wasted your time posting in a thread that someone just deleted and the forum software doesn’t know how to resolve it. Neither do I. I don’t like spending time writing things just to have one guy decide it’s worthless. -
Comment
-
-
Originally posted by MAr "... Nish deleted it..."
Originally posted by Painthappy "...I like what nish did..."
Originally posted by Axel "coffee-fueled, beer-cooled."
Originally posted by Carp "Nish's two brain cells"
Master Jar-JarComment

Comment